Contact Us

Josh(Shuki) Greenberg

Sales

Josh@ENYLeasing.com

(718) 221-4664 x201

Yossi Goorevitch

Sales

Yossi@ENYLeasing.com

(718) 221-4664 x213

Mell Pinson

Sales

Mell@ENYLeasing.com

(718) 221-4664 x202

Kenny Orr

Delivery

Kenny@ENYLeasing.com

Charlie Otero

Controller

Charlie@ENYLeasing.com

(718) 221-4664 x204

Chaim Shabtai

Service Manager

(718) 221-4664 x203

Chaim@ENYAuto.com